Directory & Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Clarence Anthony, Jr. (Graduate Advising ONLY) Assistant Director of Graduate Career Development 404-894-1351 clarence.anthony.jr@gatech.edu
James Barricelli Executive Director 404-894-1345 james.barricelli@gatech.edu
Laura Colavito Career Development Advisor laura.colavito@gatech.edu
Andrea Comsa Director of Co-op & Experiential Education, Interim Employer Connections Director 404-894-3738 andrea.comsa@gatech.edu
Lanie Damon (Graduate Advising ONLY) Graduate Career Development Advisor; Career Counselor elaine.damon@gatech.edu
Laura Garcia Director, Career Education Program 404-894-1353 laura.garcia@gatech.edu
Scott Green Application Support Analyst Lead 404-894-1352 scott.green@gatech.edu
Christina Hall (Graduate Advising ONLY) Graduate Career Development Advisor TBD chall301@gatech.edu
Karen Houston Career Development Advisor 404-894-1346 karen.houston@gatech.edu
Olga Kotlyar Administrative Manager 404-385-5203 olga.kotlyar@gatech.edu
Camille Liverpool Career Educator 404-894-1923 cliverpool3@gatech.edu
Kayla McLaughlin Career Development Advisor 404-385-8515 kayla.mclaughlin@gatech.edu
Chiragi Patel Employer Connections Coordinator 404-894-3715 chiragi.patel@gatech.edu
Kyle Poe Career Educator 404-894-1923 kpoe7@gatech.edu
Iteeah Pounds Internship & Co-op Program and Operations Manager TBD ipounds3@gatech.edu
Richard South Employer Connections Coordinator 404-894-2554 richard.south@gatech.edu
Jamie Whitehead Front Desk Administrative Professional jamie.whitehead@gatech.edu