Directory & Staff

Name Title Phone Email
James Barricelli Executive Director 404-894-1345 james.barricelli@gatech.edu
Laura Colavito Career Development Advisor laura.colavito@gatech.edu
Andrea Comsa Director - Co-op & Experiential Education 404-894-3738 andrea.comsa@gatech.edu
Lanie Damon (Graduate Advising ONLY) Graduate Career Development Advisor; Career Counselor elaine.damon@gatech.edu
Laura Garcia Director - Career Education Program 404-894-1353 laura.garcia@gatech.edu
Ariel Gladney Experiential Learning Coordinator TBD ariel.gladney@gatech.edu
Scott Green Application Support Analyst Lead 404-894-1352 scott.green@gatech.edu
Catharine Groover Graduate Career Development Advisor 404-385-8515 catharine.groover@gatech.edu
Christina Hall (Graduate Advising ONLY) Graduate Career Development Advisor 404-894-3922 chall301@gatech.edu
Kristi Hesse Career Events Manager 404-385-0290 khesse3@gatech.edu
Monica Jackson Employer Engagement Coordinator TBD mjackson347@gatech.edu
Olga Kotlyar Administrative Manager 404-385-5203 olga.kotlyar@gatech.edu
Camille Liverpool (Ivan Allen College ONLY) Career Educator 404-894-1923 cliverpool3@gatech.edu
Ebony Mobley Director - Employer Connections TBD emobley33@gatech.edu
Amaka Nwoko Career Development Advisor 404-894-1346 anwoko3@gatech.edu
Chiragi Patel Employer Connections Coordinator 404-894-3715 chiragi.patel@gatech.edu
Kyle Poe (Ivan Allen College ONLY) Career Educator 404-894-1923 kpoe7@gatech.edu
Iteeah Pounds Internship & Co-op Program and Operations Manager 404-894-1347 iteeah.pounds@gatech.edu
Widalys Santiago Career Development Advisor 404-894-1988 wsantiago6@gatech.edu
Richard South Employer Connections Coordinator 404-894-2554 richard.south@gatech.edu
James Stringfellow Career Educator (College of Sciences ONLY) 404-894-1923 jstringfellow7@gatech.edu
Jamie Whitehead Front Desk Administrative Professional 404-894-3321 jamie.whitehead@gatech.edu
Davia Woulard Career Educator (College of Design ONLY) 404-894-1923 dwoulard6@gatech.edu